Editorial Team

Current Editorial Board:

Dr. Victoria Durrer, University College Dublin (Editor)

Prof. Ruth Barton, Trinity College Dublin

Dr. Patrick Collins, NUI Galway

Dr. Ali FitzGibbon, Queen’s University Belfast

Dr. Phil Ramsey, Ulster University 

Dr. Maria O'Brien, Queen's University Belfast

Founding editorial board members

Dr Emily Mark Fitzgerald, University College Dublin

Pat Cooke, University College Dublin

Kerry McCall, Cultural Policy Observatory of Ireland

Previous editorial board members:

Dr. Niamh NicGhabhann, University of Limerick

Dr Marie Kelly, University College Cork